Morrisville District Office

(802) 888-5976 | Toll-free (888) 400-5976

Regional Manager: Bill Sugarman

The Transition Counselor serves the following schools:

  • Cabot School
  • Craftsbury Academy
  • East Meadow School
  • Green Mountain Technology and Career Center (GMTCC)
  • Hazen Union High School
  • Lamoille Union High School
  • Laraway School
  • Learning Together
  • People's Academy
  • Stowe High School



Contact Us

Diane Dalmasse, Division Director
HC 2 South, 280 State Drive
Waterbury, VT 05671-2040
Voice/TTY: 1-866-VRWORKS (1-866-879-6757)
Fax: (802) 241-0341
For Telecommunications Relay Service: Dial 711


This is a Division of the
Department of Disabilities, Aging and Independent Living
under the Agency of Human Services

To report Website issues please email: DAIL Webmaster
For all other inquiries please use the Web Inquiry Form